• Anna Pereira posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    Super excited to be participating in The Best You Expo 3/24-25! Just picked up our magazine handout yesterday. Here is the schedule of complimentary experiences from #WUWorldChanger members: Come visit The Wellness Universe (WU) at Booth 201, grab your free tote bag and take part in our all day offerings!

    🎟️⭐⭐⭐⭐FREE TICKET! (While they last) http://bit.ly/2F8c3Vl

    More info on WU at Expo: https://thebestyouexpo.com/us/exhibitor/the-wellness-universe/

    SATURDAY, 3/24:

    12 – 2pm Dr. Dolores Fazzino @doloresfazzino will be speaking and giving complimentary 1-1 Medical Intuition, Healing, and Transformational sessions

    2-4pm Robert Alexander @robertalexander will be sharing about the incredible power of music and affirmations & complimentary 1-1 Discovery-Sessions will be provided for those who would have their own ‘Customized Affirmation’

    4-6pm Timothy Gay @timothygay will be sharing tips on how to Connect To Your Infinite Truth & giving complimentary 1-1 Mini-Coaching Sessions

    **ALL DAY – Kimberly Rogers Bayne will be giving complimentary 10 minute Reiki Sessions & Guided Intuitive Messages throughout the day

    SUNDAY, 3/25

    11am-1pm Lisa Dadd @lisadadd will be giving a mini workshop and complimentary 1-1 laser strategy sessions on Creating and Designing your own Lifestyle Career

    1pm-3pm Janette Stuart @janettestuart will be sharing a talk on how to connect with your Angels & giving complimentary 1-1 Angel Card Readings

    3pm – 5pm Cheryl Meyer @cheryl-meyer will be sharing about the toxins that have invaded our lives and lifestyle changes that can turn your health around & hosting a Q&A

    **ALL DAY – Kimberly Rogers Bayne @kimberlybayne will be giving complimentary 10 minute Reiki Sessions & Guided Intuitive Messages throughout the day

    **Co-Founder of The Wellness Universe, Shari Alyse, @ShariAlyse will be speaking on Sunday @11:00am on ‘How To Find Your J-Spot’ at the Mindfulness & Wellbeing Stage.
    More info: https://thebestyouexpo.com/us/speaker/shari-alyse/

    _________________________________________________________

    Visit WU World-Changer, Catherine Gruener @catherinegruener at Booth 607, Encouragement Parenting!
    More info: https://thebestyouexpo.com/us/exhibitor/gruener-consulting/

    Visit WU World-Changer Erika Laszlo @erikalaszlo at Booth 736, SuperConscious World!
    More Info: https://thebestyouexpo.com/us/exhibitor/szuperc-limited/

    We are The Wellness Universe and welcome you! http://Www.TheWellnessUniverse.com mag-1

    Super excited to be participating in The Best You Expo 3/24-25! Just picked up our magazine handout