Skip to toolbar

If you are seeking wellness help during this challenging time, please check our WU Best Help to support your total wellness, offering free and reduced rates.

    Laurie Levin posted an update
    How about a short break today for some self-care and much needed global-care? Our Free 35-minute online WeAddHeart heart-focused meditation creates the wonderful state of coherence which balances major systems and functions in the body, including mind, body, and emotions. Coherence heals and revitalizes us, increases resilience, and our abillity to stay positive and on course with our heart's greatest desires. There are over 20 countries participating in WeAddHeart events and it's fun knowing many in Europe are at the same time as ours. Join us from anywhere in the world to raise individual and collective consciousness from the heart. We'll enjoy HeartMath's Quick Coherence and Heart Lock-In techniques to shift into the state of coherence. I'd love to see you. From my heart to yours--be well, be happy, be heart-filled! May 27, 2020 3:15PM ET, 2:15PM CT, 1:15PM MST, 12:15PM PST, 8:15PM GMT + 0. A change of heart truly changes everything! Please register as spots are limited: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/101667089000 fullsizeoutput_47d0

Laurie Levin

Profile picture of Laurie Levin

@laurielevin

active 1 day, 11 hours ago