Skip to toolbar

If you are seeking wellness help during this challenging time, please check our WU Best Help to support your total wellness, offering free and reduced rates.

    David McLeod posted an update
    Life Mastery Affirmation: I am thrilled to be expanding moment by moment into the full and complete expression of who I really am. https://lifemasterypearls.com/expanding/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 210118
    David McLeod posted an update in the group The Scoop
    Hello, Wellness Universe Family! We are blessed to have SIX new members enter the Wellness Universe fold! Please take a moment out of your day to say hello to these folks and let them know about the overflowing love we have in this organization! Del Adey-Jones (@deladey-jones) [No Profile] Robin Chodak (@robinchodak) Certified Grief, Life, Spiritual Coach Susan Cross (@susancross) [No Profile] Kathy Iwanowski (@kathyiwanowski) [No Profile] Paulina Lopez (@paulinalopez) Author, Speaker, Consultant Anik J. Malenfant (@anikj-malenfant) Certified Trainer I’d like to welcome you all personally to this wonderful network of magnificent world-changers, and I look forward to see what you choose to share with us all. If this hasn't already happened, you will soon be hearing from some of our other ambassadors, so keep your eyes open for messages from them. Meanwhile, to get you started please check out the WU Guide here: https://www.thewellnessuniverse.com/hub/the-scoop/forum/topic/wu-guide/ Also, [IMPORTANT] if you haven't already done so, please make sure to get your profile filled out so that we can all get to know you better! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me @davidmcleod Enjoy your stay at the Wellness Universe--and thank you for joining our fabulous WU family! Welcome to WU
    David McLeod posted an update
    #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger https://lifemasterypearls.com/no-accidents/ 210115
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/unstoppable-expression/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 210113
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/to-heal-the-world/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 210111
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/look-in-the-mirror/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 210108
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/fear-of-death/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 210106
    David McLeod posted an update
    Life Mastery Affirmation: I am empowered by an unlimited optimism that keeps me moving continually toward the fulfillment of my Soul’s purpose. https://lifemasterypearls.com/unlimited-optimism/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 210104
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/inconvenient-truth/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 210101
    David McLeod posted an update in the group The Scoop
    Hello, Wellness Universe Family! We are blessed to have FIVE new members who have joined us--please take a moment out of your day to say hello and let them know about the overflowing love we have in this organization! Ali Davidson (@alidavidson) - Transformational Coach Linda Dieffenbach (@lindadieffenbach) - Holistic Practitioner Kathleen Jerin (@kathleenjerin) - Meditation Teacher Sheila Oranch (@sheilaoranch) - Relational Life Coach Gael Wood (@gaelwood) - Business Coach I’d like to welcome you all personally to this wonderful network of magnificent world-changers, and I look forward to see what you choose to share with us all. If this hasn't already happened, you will soon be hearing from some of our other ambassadors, so keep your eyes open for messages from them. Meanwhile, to get you started please check out the WU Guide here: https://www.thewellnessuniverse.com/hub/the-scoop/forum/topic/wu-guide/ Also, if you haven't already done so, please make sure to get your profile filled out so that we can all get to know you better! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me @davidmcleod Enjoy your stay at the Wellness Universe--and thank you for joining our fabulous WU family! Welcome to WU
    David McLeod posted an update
    Please join Anna Pereira and me for another uplifting episode of Life Mastery TV, called "Release to Receive". This will be presented live on Jan 6 at 1PM Eastern/10AM Pacific, so please mark your calendar! See you next Wednesday! Here's the free registration link: https://wellnessuniverse.learnitlive.com/class/16128/LMTV-Release-to-Receive-Anna-Pereira ReleaseToReceive-Webinar
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/consistency-and-reliability/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 201230
    David McLeod posted an update
    Life Mastery Affirmation: I am enthusiastic and passionate about ALL aspects of my life. https://lifemasterypearls.com/enthusiastic-passion/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 201228
    David McLeod posted an update
    Merry Christmas to all! https://lifemasterypearls.com/saddest-excuses/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 201225
    David McLeod posted an update
    Life Mastery Affirmation: I am an attractive force, drawing into my life those people, events and circumstances that fuel my spiritual evolution. https://lifemasterypearls.com/attractive-force/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 201221
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/honor-your-boundaries/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 201218
    David McLeod posted an update
    Hi Everyone! I'm going live in about an hour with Kellan Fluckiger to talk about NDEs and all kinds of other great stuff! Please join us. Here is the direct sign-up link https://wellnessuniverse.learnitlive.com/class/15874/LMTV-Doorway-to-God-Kellan-Fluckiger DoorwayToGod-LiL
    David McLeod posted an update
    https://lifemasterypearls.com/relationship-to-self/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 201216
    David McLeod posted an update in the group The Scoop
    Hello, Wellness Universe! Please take a moment out of your day to say hello to the newest members of our growing family. Let them know about the overflowing love we have in this organization! Cindy Cork (@cindycork) - [No Profile Available] Jean Voice Dart (@jeanvoicedart) - Certified Therapist & Coach Bobbi Kline MD (@bobbikline) - Medical Doctor Trish Reed (@trishreed) - [No Profile Available] I’d like to welcome you all personally to this wonderful network of magnificent world-changers, and I look forward to see what you choose to share with us all. If this hasn't already happened, you will soon be hearing from some of our other ambassadors, so keep your eyes open for messages from them. Meanwhile, to get you started please check out the WU Guide here: https://www.thewellnessuniverse.com/hub/the-scoop/forum/topic/wu-guide/ Also, if you haven't already done so, please make sure to get your profile filled out so that we can all get to know you better! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me @davidmcleod Enjoy your stay at the Wellness Universe--and thank you for joining our fabulous WU family! Welcome to WU
    David McLeod posted an update
    Life Mastery Affirmation: I am delighted and relieved to know that enlightenment is a process rather than a state of being. https://lifemasterypearls.com/enlightenment-is-a-process/ #PersonalGrowth #PersonalDevelopment #WUWorldChanger 201214
  • Load More

David McLeod

Profile picture of David McLeod

@davidmcleod

active 2 hours, 49 minutes ago