Loading Events

« All Events

WU Networking Across the Globe

July 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 30 July 2024 at 7:00 pm

FREE

Meet other members of The Wellness Universe to build your network of potential collaborators. Learn tips, tools and strategies others recommend for business building.

These meetings are intentionally scheduled at a time our WU members in Australia can connect with WU members in North America. Let’s meet up across the globe!

JOIN US LIVE MONDAY, JUNE 24, 7pmEDT / 4pmPDT
(AUSTRALIA Tues June 25, 7am Perth/ 9am Melbourne/ 11am Auckland /7pmEDT Mon)
https://bit.ly/WUNetworkingAcrossTheGlobe

Details

Date:
July 30
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Website:
https://wellnessuniverse.learnitlive.com/Class/WU-Networking-Across-the-Globe/24711