• Ingrid Auer posted an update 1 year, 11 months ago

    WU Class with Ingrid Auer & Sam Nelson
    bit.ly/LetGoOfYourExpectations

    Ingrid and Sam will talk about expectations in accordance to life plans of children and their parents and how to support them with the help of spiritual tools.

    **************

    Todays generation of children is very different from the ones who came before them. Not only are they growing up in a different time with new advancements in technology, but many of them are highly sensitive or born with increased spiritual awareness. They have come here to create change and raise the vibration of the planet; they are called the Children of the New Age.

    In todays busy world, parents often have limited time, energy, and patience. It can be challenging for them to understand and meet the needs of their children while accompanying them with a great deal of love and awareness.

    Join Sam and me on Tue, Feb 18, 07:00am PST / 10:00am EST / 04:00 pm CET
    Looking forward to you!!! fb-sujet_sam-nelson-01

    WU Class with Ingrid Auer & Sam Nelson bit.ly/LetGoOfYourExpectations Ingrid and Sam will talk a