• Theresa Micheletti posted an update 1 year, 1 month ago

    May thousand join our prayers. TOMORROW, July 17, at noon California/Pacific Time, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm New York/Eastern Time, we are gathering together to contribute in prayer… If we forget, remember to add your prayers as all time is God’s now.
    world-peace

    May thousand join our prayers. TOMORROW, July 17, at noon California/Pacific Time, 1pm Mountain, 2pm