Skip to toolbar

Edward Charfauros

Purpose: To better lives for positive effective change through purpose, passion, design, and innovation.

Life Guide | Philosopher | Author of upcoming "best selling" book: "Repeat With Me: I AM (Inspiring, Aspiring, and Motivating) Success Every Moment!"

Vision: "A Moral Quest for Worldwide Change in Human Interaction"


* I will share peace among every one upon Earth.

* I will share my passion and compassion with others.

* I will encourage good will within every one.

* I will defend and protect the innocence of others.

* I will conquer untruth by truth.

* I will endure all suffering, while resisting untruth.


-> To continue inspiring, aspiring, and motivating success beyond myself while living a continual enriching lifestyle.

-> To continue positively empowering myself toward financial independence while assisting as many lives as possible for the same.

-> To continue promoting health, wellness, and nutrition for desirable outcomes with others while enjoying my journey through every endeavor.

"Bother not of the ideas of complaint, but consider all the thoughts of solutions." ~Edward F. T. Charfauros"Not a bad life, but a bad day. Not a bad day, but a bad hour. Not a bad hour, but a bad moment. Not a bad moment, but a bad thought. Better your thoughts; Better the rest!" ~Edward F. T. Charfauros"Every morning I am challenged with the desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world. It's a great thing that I enjoy the world as I'm improving it." ~Edward F. T. Charfauros"Dream great, think gigantic, do huge, live large, go big, and feel blessed. That is, desire!" ~Edward F. T. Charfauros"CHEERS~ to your purpose and passions! May the best of your desirable intentions and hopes come to a realization and great dreams and goals come to fruition as your success continues..." ~Edward F. T. Charfauros"Never bad. Forget good. It's a great day as I am blessed to see your beauty yet once again with a breath of fresh air to thank God, my maker, the Universe, and Mom... for putting me into position to be here with you." ~Edward F. T. Charfauros"The better you're conceiving internally of the mind, the greater…

Awards and Affiliations

Causes and Organizations

Edward Charfauros

Profile picture of Edward Charfauros


active 10 hours, 6 minutes ago